top of page

Giveth: Meet the Makers Series with ARTXV

ARTXV will be joining the team at Giveth and other projects on the funding platform to discuss the future of inclusivity in the Web3 space!


Join Ava from ARTXV, Diamante from the Art and Culture Centre and Todd from Vivero to hear about their projects and learn more about how to join the Giveth community.



Date: February 8th

Time: 10am CST/5pm CET/3pm GMT

Where to watch: Discord, Youtube or StreamYard




Comentários


bottom of page